Contact us

Bremer Institut für Messtechnik, Automatisierung und Qualitätswissenschaft (BIMAQ)
Linzer Straße 13
28359 Bremen

Head of the Institute: Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Fischer
Secretariat: E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.
Phone: +49 (0)421 218 646 00
Fax: +49 (0)421 218 646 70

Anfahrt

  • Location Plan

    Location Plan

    The BIMAQ is located in the northeast of the campus of the University of Bremen. The map gives an overview of access and parking facilities.

  • by Bus and Tram
    © Rami Tarawneh (CC BY 2.5)

    by Bus and Tram

    The bus lines 22, 31, 630 and 670 as well as the tram line 6 of the Bremer Straßenbahn AG (BSAG) stop at the following stops near the BIMAQ:

  • by Car
    © Jochen Teufel (CC BY 3.0)

    by Car

    If you are coming from the A1, change to the A27 in the direction of Bremen-Bremerhaven. Leave the A27 at the exit "Universität / Horn-Lehe" and follow the direction "Centrum / Universität". At the first set of traffic lights, turn right onto Hochschulring and then turn right into Linzer Straße after about 200 meters. There you will find the BIMAQ after 150 meters on the right (number 13).

  • by Train
    © Sebastian Terfloth (CC BY-SA 3.0)

    by Train

    Leave the main railway station Bremen in the direction of the South (city center).
    Taxis and trams run directly from the station forecourt.

    The journey to the BIMAQ by taxi is about 15 euros.

    It is cheaper with the tram (about 3 euros):
    Take line 6 in the direction "Universität" until you reach the terminus "Universität Nord". From there, go down the university ring towards Fallturm. After about 500 meters, turn left into Linzer Straße (the second street on the left). After 150 meters you will find the BIMAQ on the right (number 13).

  • by Plane

    by Plane

    Continue by tram (cost about 3 euros):
    Take line 6 in the direction "Universität" until you reach the terminus "Universität Nord". From there, go down the university ring towards Fallturm. After about 500 meters, turn left into Linzer Straße (the second street on the left). After 150 meters you will find the BIMAQ on the right (number 13).

    If you want to go by taxi, you have to plan about 25 euros.

  • Interactive Journey Planning

    Interactive Journey Planning

    Green Mobility offers an interactive and cross-traffic approach to the University of Bremen. In addition to a direct comparison of the modes of transport (duration, price), further functions such as, for example, Timetables for public transport and railway in real-time, information on parking facilities or a CO2 calculator available.

Kontakt

Bremer Institut für Messtechnik, Automatisierung und Qualitätswissenschaft (BIMAQ)
Linzer Straße 13
28359 Bremen

Institutsleitung: Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Andreas Fischer
Sekretariat: E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218 646 00
Telefax: +49 (0)421 218 646 70

Anfahrt

  • Lageplan

    Lageplan

    Das BIMAQ liegt im Nord-Osten des Campus der Universität Bremen. Der Lageplan gibt eine Übersicht über Anfahrts- und Parkmöglichkeiten.

  • mit Bus und Straßenbahn
    © Rami Tarawneh (CC BY 2.5)

    mit Bus und Straßenbahn

    Die Bus-Linien 22, 31, 630 und 670 sowie die Straßenbahn-Linie 6 der Bremer Straßenbahn AG (BSAG) halten an den folgenden Haltestellen in der Nähe des BIMAQ:

  • mit dem Auto
    © Jochen Teufel (CC BY 3.0)

    mit dem Auto

    Wenn Sie von der A1 kommen, wechseln Sie am Bremer Kreuz auf die A27 in Richtung Bremen-Bremerhaven. Sie verlassen die A27 an der Abfahrt "Universität/Horn-Lehe" und fahren Richtung "Centrum/Universität". Biegen Sie an der 1. Ampelkreuzung rechts ab auf den Hochschulring und dann nach rund 200 Metern wieder rechts in die Linzer Straße. Dort finden Sie das BIMAQ nach 150 Metern auf der rechten Seite (Hausnummer 13).

  • mit dem Zug
    © Sebastian Terfloth (CC BY-SA 3.0)

    mit dem Zug

    Sie verlassen den Hauptbahnhof Bremen in Richtung Süden (Stadtmitte).
    Taxen und Straßenbahnen fahren direkt vom Bahnhofsvorplatz aus.

    Die Weiterfahrt zum BIMAQ mit dem Taxi kostet ca. 15 Euro.

    Günstiger ist es mit der Straßenbahn (ca. 3 Euro):
    Sie nehmen die Linie 6 Richtung "Universität" bis zur Endhaltestelle "Universität Nord". Von dort aus gehen Sie den Hochschulring herunter in Richtung Fallturm. Nach rund 500 Metern treffen Sie linkerhand auf die Linzer Straße (die zweite Querstraße auf der linken Seite). Nach 150 Metern finden Sie das BIMAQ auf der rechten Seite (Hausnummer 13).

  • mit dem Flugzeug

    mit dem Flugzeug

    Weiterfahrt mit der Straßenbahn (Kosten ca. 3 Euro):
    Sie nehmen die Linie 6 Richtung "Universität" bis zur Endhaltestelle "Universität Nord". Von dort aus gehen Sie den Hochschulring herunter in Richtung Fallturm. Nach rund 500 Metern treffen Sie linkerhand auf die Linzer Straße (die zweite Querstraße auf der linken Seite). Nach 150 Metern finden Sie das BIMAQ auf der rechten Seite (Hausnummer 13).

    Wenn Sie mit dem Taxi weiterfahren wollen, müssen Sie ca. 25 Euro einplanen.

  • Interaktive Anreiseplanung

    Interaktive Anreiseplanung

    Green Mobility bietet eine interaktive und verkehrsmittelübergreifende Anfahrtsplanung direkt zur Universität Bremen. Neben einem direkten Vergleich der Verkehrsträger (Dauer, Preis) sind weitere Funktionen wie z.B. Fahrpläne für ÖPNV und Bahn in Echtzeit, Informationen zu Parkmöglichkeiten oder ein CO2-Rechner verfügbar.